免费从存储卡中恢复已删除的文件

  • 专业的数据恢复工具,可以轻松恢复因误删、格式化、病毒感染、恢复出厂设置、存储卡损坏而删除的文件
  • 支持恢复300多种类型的视频、音乐文件、照片、文档等文件
  • 提供与所有版本兼容的 Windows 和 Mac 变体,包括最新的 Windows 10、macOS High Sierra 及其早期版本
  • 演示版可免费下载,可从存储卡中恢复所有已删除的文件,并在激活软件的完整版本之前免费预览恢复的文件

您是否不小心从存储卡中删除了您宝贵的文件,并想将它们恢复回来???

如果是,那么您一定想知道那些被删除的存储卡文件发生了什么。 是永久删除了吗?? 你能把它们恢复回来吗??? 你一定在与自己内心的所有这些问题作斗争。 首先,我会建议你不要急躁。 这是因为; 本文将向您解释如何从媒体卡中恢复已删除的文件

让我解释一下我为什么这么说。 从技术上讲,从存储卡中删除的文件不会永远删除。 被删除、释放的文件占用的空间可用于存储新文件。 您可以从存储卡中恢复已删除的文件,直到该空间没有被新文件覆盖。 因此,为了增加从存储卡中恢复已删除文件的机会,最好停止进一步使用该卡以避免文件被覆盖。 现在,如果您想安全地检索已删除的文件,则需要使用可靠的软件,例如 File Recovery Tool。 该软件具有恢复从存储卡中删除的文件所需的所有功能。 除此之外,该软件还提供免费的演示版来评估其有效性。 它是从各种品牌的存储卡中恢复已删除文件的最佳工具,例如:Lexar、SanDisk、Sony、Kigston 等。

寻找一种在卡格式后恢复三个月前图像的方法???

卡格式化后如何恢复三个月的图像? 我可以从损坏的存储卡中恢复三个月的图像吗? 作为存储卡用户,您可能会遇到上述问题。 当它发生时,不要沮丧。 无论您遇到什么问题或格式化存储卡的原因,只要您的卡没有物理损坏,您都可以在卡格式化后恢复三个月的图像。

这是可能的,因为当照片从您的存储卡中丢失时,它们并没有真正消失。 您可以使用“文件恢复工具”轻松恢复它们。 此恢复程序能够找回因意外删除、损坏的卡、系统崩溃或其他原因而丢失的照片。 它是一个非常有用的程序,可以从 SD 卡、Micro SD 卡、CF 卡、MMC 卡等存储卡中恢复已删除的图像。 您可以使用此应用程序从数码相机和手机存储卡中检索已删除的照片。 如何从数码相机存储卡中恢复已删除的文件?

想要从 Android 手机存储卡中恢复已删除的文件???

您是否不小心从您的 Android 手机 SD 卡中删除了珍贵的图片、视频和其他数据? 如果是,那么现在无需担心! Android 版本的文件恢复软件可以为您提供帮助。 此工具可轻松恢复 Android 手机或平板电脑上/从 Android 手机或平板电脑上删除的图片、视频、音频和文档。 由于该工具包易于使用的界面,它是每个人的理想选择。 它支持从索尼、LG、摩托罗拉、Micromax、HTC 等所有 Android 智能手机制造商恢复文件。该软件不仅可以帮助您 从 Android SD 卡恢复已删除的文件, 但甚至允许您从中恢复丢失的文件.

文件从存储卡中删除的情况:

  • 意外文件删除: 由于常见的人为错误,可以从存储卡中删除重要文件。 删除错误的文件而不是任何其他文件或不小心格式化存储卡会导致存储卡文件丢失。 在这种情况下,文件恢复工具将有助于从存储卡中恢复已删除的文件。
  • 通过防病毒扫描: 存储卡中的文件可能会被病毒或蠕虫删除。 在多台设备上使用同一张存储卡会导致存储卡感染病毒。 通常,您使用防病毒检查器来清除病毒。 但是,如果防病毒程序无法修复某些受病毒感染的文件,它们只会从存储卡中删除这些文件以确保系统安全。
  • 第三方软件: 任何不可靠的第三方实用程序也可以删除存储卡文件。 在这种情况下,文件恢复工具可以方便地从存储卡中恢复已删除的文件。 使用此工具,您甚至可以从闪存驱动器、外部硬盘驱动器、记忆棒等中恢复已删除的文件。

防止文件永久丢失的注意事项:

  • 请勿使用删除文件的存储卡
  • 不要在同一张存储卡上安装文件恢复工具。 在计算机的硬盘驱动器上安装文件恢复软件。 之后,通过读卡器或 USB 数据线将您的存储卡连接到 PC。
  • 确保您使用的软件不会影响已删除文件的原始内容

最佳功能 - 文件恢复工具:

  • 根据其独特的签名恢复超过 280 种文件类型
  • 它也可以 格式化错误后从创见CF卡恢复图片 并支持其他品牌的存储卡,如 SanDisk、Lexar、HP 等.
  • 您可以在各种版本的 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统上运行此工具。
  • 恢复由于存储卡上的读/写过程中断而丢失的文件
  • 扫描整个存储卡以检索已删除的文件。
  • 它可以轻松执行 microSD 卡损坏后的音乐文件恢复 由于病毒攻击、突然拔卡、传输文件时突然断电等.

从存储卡中恢复已删除文件的步骤:

  1. 在您的系统上下载并安装免费版本的存储卡恢复软件。 将存储卡连接到系统,双击桌面图标启动软件。 软件启动后,点击 "Recover Files" opt离子从主窗口。 然后,将显示系统中可用的逻辑和物理磁盘列表。 现在,选择必须从其中恢复已删除和丢失的文件的驱动器,然后单击 "Scan" 按钮开始恢复过程.
  2. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Main Screen

  3. 现在该软件会扫描所选驱动器以定位已删除和丢失的文件。 继续监视扫描屏幕,并等待它完成扫描过程.
  4. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Scanning Memory Card

  5. 扫描过程完成后,屏幕上会显示已恢复文件的列表。 您可以查看恢复的文件 Data View,和 File Type View.
  6. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - View Recovered Files in Data View & File Type View

  7. 在保存恢复的文件之前,您可以通过双击相应的文件或右键单击文件并选择来预览恢复的文件 Preview 选项.
  8. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Preview Recovered Files

  9. 最后,如果您对该工具感到满意,并找到所有已删除和丢失的文件,则激活该工具的许可证密钥,并将恢复的文件保存在您选择的位置.
  10. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Save Recovered Files

避免将来删除文件的提示:

  • 始终安全地从计算机中取出存储卡
  • 多张存储卡使用比使用一张好
  • 最后但并非最不重要的一点,请始终定期备份重要的存储卡文件

最近更新:

如何从索尼存储卡中恢复已删除的文件

从 Windows 10 恢复清空的回收站

从 Windows 10 恢复 Shift 删除的文件

从黑莓媒体卡中恢复已删除的文件

格式化后从存储卡中恢复已删除的文件

为了 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

为了 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks 和 Yosemite(10.10) 用户

Recover Deleted Files from Memory Card for Free

  • Professional data recovery tool that can effortlessly restore files deleted after accidental deletion, formatting, virus infection, factory resetting the memory card, and corruption of the memory cards
  • Supports recovery of videos, music files, photos, documents, and other files of over 300 types
  • Comes in Windows & Mac variants that is compatible with all the versions including the latest Windows 10, macOS High Sierra, and their earlier versions
  • The demo version is available for free download that recovers all the deleted files from memory card and avails a free preview of the recovered files even before activating the complete version of the software

Have you accidentally deleted your precious files from memory card, and want to restore them back???

If yes, then you must be wondering what happened to those deleted memory card files. Are they deleted forever?? Will you ever be able to restore them back??? You must be struggling with all these questions within yourself. First of all, I will suggest you not to be impatient. This is because; this article will explain you how to restore deleted files from media card

Let me explain you why I said so. Technically speaking, the deleted files from the memory card are not deleted forever. The space occupied by the files which are deleted, are freedup and made available for the new files to be stored. You can recover deleted files from memory card until that space is not overwritten with new files. So, to increase the chance of deleted files recovery from memory card, better stop further usage of the card to avoid overwriting of the files. Now, if you want to securely retrieve the deleted files, then you need to use reliable software like File Recovery Tool. This software has all the features required to recover files deleted from the memory card. In addition to that the software offers free demo version to evaluate its effectiveness. It is the best tool to recover deleted files from memory card of various brands like: Lexar, SanDisk, Sony, Kigston etc.

Looking for a way to restore three months older images after card formats???

How do I restore three months’ worth of images after card format? Can I recover three months’ worth of images from my corrupt memory card? As a memory card user, you may encounter the issues mentioned above. When it happens, just don't be frustrated. No matter what problems you are encountering or why you formatted your memory card, you will be able to get recovered three months’ worth of images after card formats as long as there's no physical damage to your card.

It is possible because when photos are lost from your memory card they are not really gone. You can easily recover them back by using “File Recovery Tool”. This recovery program is capable of retrieving photos lost due to accidental deletion, corrupted card, system crash or other reasons. It is a very useful program to recover deleted images from memory card such as SD card, Micro SD card, CF card, MMC card. You can use this application for retrieving deleted photos from both digital camera and cell phone memory card. How to recover deleted files from digital camera memory card?

Want to restore deleted files from Android phone memory card???

Have you accidentally deleted precious pictures, videos and other data from your Android phone SD card? If yes, then no need to worry now! Android version of file recovery software is there to help you out. This tool effortlessly recovers deleted pictures, videos, audios and documents on/from an Android phone or tablet. Due to the ease-to-use interface of this toolkit it is ideal for everyone. It supports recovery of files from all Android Smartphone manufacturers like Sony, LG, Motorola, Micromax, HTC and many more. This software not only helps you to restore deleted files from Android SD card, but even allows you to recovers missing files from it.

Scenarios wherein files get deleted from memory card:

  • Unintentional File Deletion: Important files can be deleted from memory card due to common human mistakes. Deleting wrong file instead of any other file or accidentally formatting the memory card results in memory card file loss. At this situation File Recovery Tool will help to recover deleted files from memory card.
  • By Antivirus Scanning: The files from the memory card can be erased by virus or worms. Using the same memory card in multiple devices can result in virus infection in the memory card. Generally you use Antivirus checker to get rid of virus. However, if some virus infected files cannot fixed by the Antivirus program, them it simply deletes those files from the memory card to make the system secure.
  • Third Party Software: The memory card files can also be removed by any unreliable third party utility. In such scenarios, File Recovery Tool comes handy to recover deleted files from memory card. Using this tool you can even recover deleted files from flash drive, external hard drive, memory stick etc.

Precautions to prevent permanent file loss:

  • Do not use the memory card from which the files are deleted
  • Do not install the File Recovery Tool on the same memory card. Install the file recovery software on the hard drive of your computer. After this connect your memory card to PC via card reader or USB cable.
  • Make sure that the software you are using does not affect the original contents of the deleted files

Best Features – File Recovery tool:

  • Restores more than 280 file types basing on their unique signatures
  • It can also restore pictures from Transcend CF card after format error and also supports other brands of memory cards like SanDisk, Lexar, HP etc.
  • You can run this tool on various versions of Windows and Mac operating system.
  • Recovers files lost due to interrupted read/write process on the memory card
  • Scans the entire memory card to retrieve the deleted files.
  • It can easily perform music files recovery after microSD card corruption due to virus attacks, abrupt removal of card, sudden power failure while transferring files etc.

Steps to recover deleted files from memory card:

  1. Download and Install the free version of Memory Card Recovery Software on your system. Connect the memory card to the system, and launch the software by double clicking on the desktop icon. Once the software gets launched, click on "Recover Files" option from the main window. Then, a list of logical and physical disks available in the system are displayed. Now, choose the drive from where deleted & lost files has to be recovered, and click "Scan" button to start the recovery process.
  2. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Main Screen

  3. Now the software scans the selected drive to locate the deleted and lost files. Keep monitoring the scanning screen, and wait till it completes the scanning process.
  4. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Scanning Memory Card

  5. Upon the completion of scanning process, a list of recovered files are displayed on the screen. You can view the recovered files in Data View, and File Type View.
  6. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - View Recovered Files in Data View & File Type View

  7. Prior saving the recovered files, you can preview the recovered file by double clicking on the respective file or just by right-clicking on the file, and selecting Preview option.
  8. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Preview Recovered Files

  9. At last, if you are satisfied with the tool, and found all your deleted & lost files, then activate the license key of the tool, and save the recovered files at the location of your choice.
  10. Recover Deleted Files From Memory Card - Save Recovered Files

Tips to avoid file deletion in future:

  • Always remove the memory card safely form your computer
  • Multiple memory cards usage is better than using one
  • Last but not the least, always backup your important memory card files regularly

Recent Updates:

How to Recover Deleted Files from Sony Memory Card

Recovering Emptied Recycle Bin from Windows 10

Recovering Shift Deleted Files from Windows 10

Recover Deleted Files from Blackberry Media Card

Recover Deleted Files from Memory Card after Format

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users